Hell's Domain
Hell’s Domain

Hell’s Domain was formed by bassist Lars Knudsen and guitarist Bjørn Bihlet in 2007 with the intention of churning out some catchy Bay Area-inspired metal. Soon joined by Anders Gyldenøhr on drums and Alex Clausen on vocals, the band completed its lineup in 2011 with the addition of axeman, Andreas Schubert. With experience in the metal scene since the mid eightiees in bands such as Crionic, Hatesphere, Pixie Killers, Artillery, Grope, Koldborn & Exmortem and 300+ shows under their belt collectively, Hell’s Domain is ready to thrash the hell outta everything, and everyone, that comes near, with their own brand of vicious thrashing metal!