Coma is a Thrash Metal band from Sardinia. Their music refers to both Bay Area and German scene, without being restricted to the thrash traditions, and in fact adding modern elements to their musical proposal.

The band is formed by Antonio Sanna (vocals and guitars), Daniele Manca (guitars), Fabio Sinibaldi (bass) and Michele Sanna (drums).

Their debut, “Mindless”, was released via Punishment 18 Records.

The album was mixed by Riccardo Atzeni, mastered by Ettore Rigotti (Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage), and sees the collaboration of Craig Locicero from ForbiddenN on the song “Again”. In 2017 they started working with producer Francesco Paoli (MIDAS Productions – Fleshgod Apocalypse). The album has been recorded between Kick Recording Studio (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour of Penance), Elnor Studio (Labyrinth, Vision Divine) and D.I.Y. Studio. Orchestral arrangements were handled by Francesco Ferrini and Francesco Paoli, the latter also took care of growls and backing vocals on some of the songs. During these years Coma shared the stage with bands such as Testament, Carcass, Annihilator, Mnemic, Gama Bomb, Extrema, Master, Destrage, Brujeria and many more, touring Europe and playing at various festivals.