Razgate are Giacomo Burgassi (vocals, rhythm guitar), Edoardo Natalini (drums), Niccolò Olivieri (bass) and Francesco Monaci (lead guitar). The band formed in 2012 went through many changes of line-up before 2014 and the music style moved from classic melodic metal to the Bay Area thrash metal. Their first EP “Countdown To The End” (Horus Music) was released in 2014 with Francesco Martinelli instead of Francesco Monaci. In 2017 Razgate published the first full-length album called “Feral Evolution” (Sliptrick Records). The release of second album “Welcome Mass Hysteria” is scheduled in 2018 through Punishment18 Records.