New album
Running Death: definitive “Dressage” tracklist

Running Death: definitive “Dressage” tracklist

The new full-length album from german thrashers Running Death has been titled “Dressage” and will be released in May by Punishment 18 Records. Now you can see the definitive tracklist below. Album was recorded at Grotesque Studios (Hell Patröl, Cynicism, Bloodline) by Bastian Moser.

01. Courageous Minds
02. Dressage
03. Delusive Silence
04. Heroes Of The Hour
05. Duty of Beauty
06. Numbers
07. Beneath the Surface
08. Anthem of Madness (instrumental)
09. Safety Second
10. Refuse to Kill

- Running Death -
- Punishment 18 Records -