New album
Hell’s Domain: tracklist revealed

Hell’s Domain: tracklist revealed

Danish thrashers Hell’s Domain‘s new self titled album will be released before the end of September via Punishment 18 Records. The CD will feature special guests appearances by Tue Madsen (Desexult, Pixie Killers, Grope), Flemming C. Lund (Invocator, The Arcane Order, Autumn Leaves) and Thomas G. Brandt (Crionic, Fusskalt).

At the same time the band has revelaed the tracklist:

01. 100 Days in Hell
02. The Needle and the Vein
03. In the Trenches…
04. Order #227
05. The Walls Come Tumblin’ Down
06. Crawling in the Shadows
07. Dead Civilization
08. Hangman’s Fracture
09. As Good as Dead
10. A Good Day to Die
11. Sneaking Disease (Bonus Cover song )

- Hell’s Domain -
- Punishment 18 Records -